2/2/2018
5

Still the only shop I trust to service my modified Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. They've had some turnover recently but Randy and Caleb insure the same outstanding quality of service that is their hallmark.

1/20/2018
5

Honest and straightforward. A great repair shop.

1/20/2018
5

Randy’s is always honest & performs repairs timely. We go there for all our car repairs.

1/19/2018
5

I have been going to Randy's for several years and have referred family and friends. They are always helpful and resolve any issues.

1/18/2018
5

Caleb was very supportive and understanding when I called about my leaking radiator The radiator unfortunately had to be replaced but the good news was that there were not any other issues identified that caused this in my 2007 9.5 other than age. The car was fixed just in time for the weeeknd and has been running fine. Thanks Caleb and Randy!

1/16/2018
5

Absolutely great service! If you want a small business feel where the employees learn your name and call you by it then this is the place to go. Competitive prices, great service, under promise and over deliver. I will be a repeat customer and for years. I definitely recommend trying them out. Way better than any corporation I have ever been to for oil changes. A great small business with great ethics.

1/10/2018
5

Always friendly and helpful. I feel I will receive honest information when it comes to repairs and maintenance on my Tahoe.

Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate your trust on working on your vehicles!Randy's Auto Care
1/2/2018
4

Work seems to be fine.

12/12/2017
5

My car had a check engine light on and I couldn't get into Groove for 2 days. I stopped by Randy's on the way home and they fixed it right then and there, and didn't even charge me! Because of that, I took my other car in for an oil change. They took me right in, rotated the tires, checked fluids, replaced the air filter and I was on the road in less then an hour. They told me I would need brakes but I was good for about six months. No pressure. Very friendly , honest and professional. nice waiting area. Going in next week with another car! Very pleased! Goodbye Groove!

Thank you very much for the splendid review and the trust for us servicing your vehicle's Linda!Randy's Auto Care
12/4/2017
5

Great service, very thorough, fast and professional !

Thank you very much for the great review Keith! We appreciate the business and the privilege to service your vehicle! Randy's Auto Care