12/12/2017
5

My car had a check engine light on and I couldn't get into Groove for 2 days. I stopped by Randy's on the way home and they fixed it right then and there, and didn't even charge me! Because of that, I took my other car in for an oil change. They took me right in, rotated the tires, checked fluids, replaced the air filter and I was on the road in less then an hour. They told me I would need brakes but I was good for about six months. No pressure. Very friendly , honest and professional. nice waiting area. Going in next week with another car! Very pleased! Goodbye Groove!

Thank you very much for the splendid review and the trust for us servicing your vehicle's Linda!Randy's Auto Care
12/4/2017
5

Great service, very thorough, fast and professional !

Thank you very much for the great review Keith! We appreciate the business and the privilege to service your vehicle! Randy's Auto Care
12/1/2017
5

The staff is very friendly and they know what they're doing! They were very thorough on my car and they were able to solve my problems!

12/1/2017
4.5

While getting an oil change the mechanics at Randy's gave my car the once over and noticed some small license plate bulbs that were burnt out and probably saved me from getting a ticket. Service is always first rate. Thanks guys.

11/28/2017
5

Always top notch service!!!

Thank you so much for the great review Kris! Its always a pleasure to help you out and make sure you have a safe vehicle on the road!!Randy's Auto Care
11/22/2017
5

First time I got a oil change they are friendly and I think they treat customers good

Thank you very much Frank!Randy's Auto Care
11/16/2017
5

I feel like they do a little extra for us, Thank You

11/14/2017
5

I have come to Randy's for several years, and I am always satisfied with their work. Keep up the good work!

Thank you Matt!Randy's Auto Care
11/14/2017
5

They get the job done, they do it right. I have no issues with Randy, the price is the price, his are typically better.

Thank you very much for the great review James!Randy's Auto Care
11/14/2017
5

Great service I will be bringing my wife’s car in for an oil change

We will definitely take care of your wife's vehicle, just as well as we take care of your vehicle!Randy's Auto Care